About Us

Meticulous Finance

Meticulous Finance Ltd, we give a wide range of stake holders, wealth operation, Financial service and support all guided by thoughtful and trusted connections to exceptional and diversified customer base- we’re truly global, yet small enough to remain nimble and flexible to meet and we bring our high position of moxie and deep assiduity knowledge to the sophisticated Financial requirements of our Clients and Investors

We operate and invest” Our Investors’ capital using active plans across optional, methodical, and specialist results in decoration SMEs, Exiting Mixed Industry Start- Ups, Real Estate Investments with high development eventuality, and Renewable Energy systems. We invest where we can see the eventuality to produce and deliver value growth.
Therefore, our success rate of over 90% with cross-border tax inefficiency investments.
Based in London together with our clients we have operations in 12 countries across the EU, ASIA and the Middle East employing over 50 skilful representatives with unsurpassed local market Know-How, connections, and network.

The maturity of our Clients are senior people age between, 50- 60 or over as well as our high net-worth families, SME business possessors that are laboriously seeking to save their wealth but have neither the time nor the inclination, to manage themselves or prefer to stay in the background. We have over 50 international partners, business owners, directors, retirees, individualizes and high-profile families in Real Estate, Healthcare, Technology, Energy, and Manufacturing etc. Who chooses to work with us Our platoon is equipped to handle large and complex engagements while icing translucency, security, and peace of mind. delicacy, quality of service, translucency, and meticulousness are just a many of the high prospects, we give you with applicable information in a harmonious format so that you can snappily and fluently estimate the investment occasion. We understand your professional conditions.

our-story-img.jpg
our-story-img.jpg

Your Enduring Success, Our Purpose

As a fully regulated entity, we’ve navigated the transitions of multiple generations, expanding our footprint across continents. We comprehend the pulse of entrepreneurs and families, for our journey mirrors theirs. At Meticulous Finance, we comprehend the ingredients essential for triumph because we’ve woven them into our own narrative of accomplishment.

Meticulous Finance is more than a financial partner – we’re the architects of your prosperity story. Join us on a transformative voyage where values meet innovation, experience meets dedication, and aspirations meet their match. Your financial future begins here.

Embrace Prosperity: Connect with Meticulous Finance Today.

A New Paradigm in Financial Management

Discover a new way to navigate wealth, assets, and investments with Meticulous Finance. Our tailored approach means that you’re not just another client; you’re an individual with unique aspirations. With a dedicated expert by your side, our independent status allows us to craft solutions that are as distinctive as your needs.

Crafting Success, Regulated and Proven

As a fully regulated entity, we've seamlessly navigated transitions across generations and expanded our reach globally. Our understanding of entrepreneurs and families is deeply ingrained, as we've walked the path ourselves. At Meticulous Finance, we're not just advisors – we're partners in your journey to success.

Our Expert Team

John Walsh - Chairman

john.walsh@meticulous-finance.com

Andreas Zima - CRM

andreas.zima@meticulous-finance.com

Abraham Heschel Finance Manager

abraham,heschel@meticulous-finance.com

Vishal Biswas - Investment Analyst

vishal.biswas@meticulous-finance.com

Jacob Goldbaum - CFO

jacob.goldbaum@meticulous-finance.com

Andrew Harrison - Sales Adviser

andrew.harrison@meticulous-finance.com

Ronald Tesar - Sales manager

ronald.tesar@meticulous-finance.com

Ravi Patel - PR

ravi.patel@meticulous-finance.com

Dinesh Bharathi - President

dinesh.bharathi@meticulous-finance.com

Abigail Bowden - Research Analyst

abigail.bowden@meticulous-finance.com

Jaroslav Bernard - Investment Manager

jaroslav.bernard@meticulous-finance.com

We Provide the Best Service in Industry​